Mary Adam, MD, MA, PhD

mary adam picture

Director, Maternal Newborn Community Health Project
Kijabe Hospital
Kenya
(254) 739579629

email address: mary.b.adam@gmail.com

websites:

Ehsan Bokhari, PhD

Ehsan

Senior Analyst at Los Angeles Dodgers

email address: ebokhari17@gmail

websites

Sarah M. Bonner, PhD

sbonner2

email address: sbonner@hunter.cuny.edu

websites:

Martin Brunner, PhD

Martin

Scientific and Managing Director of the Berlin-Brandenburg Institute for School Quality

Professor at the Freie Universität Berlin for Evaluation and Quality Management in Education

email address: martin.brunner@isq-bb.de

website

Opher Caspi, MD PhD

ã"ø òåôø ëñôé îðäì äîøëæ ìøôåàä îùìéîä ááéú äçåìéí áìéðñåï ôúç ú÷åä öéìåí úåîø àôìáàåí

Director, Integrative Medicine

Director, Cancer Survivorship Program

Davidoff Comprehensive Cancer Center
Rabin Medical Center (Beilinson Hospital)

Petah Tikva, Israel 49100

Mobile: +972.50.406.5528

email address: ocaspi@clalit.org.il

email address: ophercaspi@gmail.com

websites:

Mei-kuang Chen, PhD

2014-07-22 17.25.23

Research Scientist, University of Arizona

email address: kuang@email.arizona.edu

website

Jim Coan, PhD

Mende Davis, PhD

Aurelio José Figueredo, PhD

AJ

Professor of Psychology, Family Studies and Human Development
Director, Graduate Program in Ethology and Evolutionary Psychology
Department of Psychology, School of Mind, Brain, and Behavior
College of Science, University of Arizona

email address: ajf@u.arizona.edu

Mary T. Flores

email address: mtflores@email.arizona.edu

Retired

Editorial Support and Web Development

Department of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Ronald Gallimore, PhD

Ron Gallimore

Distinguished Professor Emeritus, UCLA

email address: ronaldg@ucla.edu

website: ronaldgallimore.com

Kathleen C. Insel, PhD, RN

Laura Gail Lunsford, PhD

photo_lunsford

Associate Professor and Program Director, Psychology
University of Arizona South

email address: lglunsfo@email.arizona.edu

Michael Lavin, PhD

email address: ml1952@stanfordalumni.org

Matthias R. Mehl, PhD

Mehl Headshot Smiling_small

Associate Professor of Psychology

email address: mehl@email.arizona.edu

website

Florian Schmiedek, PhD

photo_schmiedek_small

Professor for Methods of Developmental and Educational Psychology

email address: schmiedek@dipf.de

website

Michele Walsh, PhD

Bill Yeaton, PhD

Bill

email address: bill.yeaton@yahoo.com

If it’s important to you, it’s significant to us